Did You Have 3 Crashes in 3 Years?
If you had 3 car crashes/accidents all within a three year time frame and you are a Florida licensed driver, you will receive a letter from the DHSMV indicating your need to complete a Two-Part course commonly referred to as: The 3 in 3 driver change course. Effective January 1, 2010, section 322.0261(1)(c)
Part 1 of The 3 in 3 Driver Change Course
Part 1 of the 3 in 3 driver change course includes taking the DHSMV approved 12-Hour Advanced DriverImprovement course. Once you’ve complete our 12 hour ADI course, we will automatically process your certificate of completion by reporting directly to the Florida Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles. Failure to complete the 12-hour ADI course will result with your driving privilege being suspended.
Our easy – stress free – adi course is the original online State of Florida DHSMV approved course offered outside a traditional classroom. Our Internet ADI-12 hour course offers you the convenience of completing your adi course requirements from the comfort of your own home and as your schedule permits.
With our state of the art system it eliminates the need for you to interact with an ADI course instructor or share your personal thoughts and beliefs with others.
- No Classes to Attend!
- Take up to 90 days to complete the course online
- Go on-line and off-line as often as you desire!
- No Need to Arrange Transportation!
- Website is available 24/7
- No need to waste gas and precious time traveling to a classroom to complete the course
- No Workbooks or Other Materials are Needed!
- Course is completely online!
- Available in English
- Upon completion, immediately reported to the Florida DHSMV
Part 2 of The 3 in 3 Driver Change Course
The second part of the 3 in 3 driver change course consists of 4-hours of behind the wheel driving instruction which includes the extended road test review. Upon completion of Part 2 you will receive your Behind the Wheel Driving Certificate of Completion.
Note: You will be required by the Florida DHSMV to Pass the extended road test with a Drivers License examiner.
Please call our office for instruction fees.
Have Questions? Call 561-338-6400
How Much Is the Part 1 of The 3 in 3 Driver Change Course?
Many online traffic school courses claim to be the lowest but, once you hand over your charge card info and continue with your registration you’ll soon discover you’ll have to pay extra fees. Some of these fees – to name a few – are disguised as processing fees, or, handling fees, or service fees which in turn, jacks-up the price of the 12-hour ADI (Advanced Driver Improvement) course considerably. Our course is only $64.95 complete, there are no hidden fees and it’s automatically reported to Tallahassee!